Finding my Colors

20160907_122317-1

Yesterday I was Nobody
Today I am Somebody
Yesterday I was Nonexistant
Today I Exist
I Matter
I am not Grey
I am not a Shadow
I am not his Shadow
I am Free
I am Present
I am Color
I am Vibrant
I am a Rainbow
I am a Unicorn
I am Magic
I am not Afraid
I Laugh
I Feel
I have Joy
I Love
I have Love
I am Alive
I can make noise, sing, hum, listen to music, play a game, 
read a book, have a party, sleep peacefully, go to a 
friend's house, go to a baseball game, paint, eat sushi, 
ride horses, buy pink sheets, go on a road trip, learn 
something new!  






 

Leave a Reply

